MOIM special talk show: Celebrating an Icon

IMG-20160516-WA0007

Celebrating an icon

PRESENTERS: doctorlash…, easy b…, starbabe..

LASH: Hello readers at home and abroad..#smiles# first nd foremost.. I need to introduce my humble self.. Incase you don’t know me… I am Ikumawoyi Toluwalase by name.. Popularly known as “doctorlash”.. Let me introduce some important people who are here with me in this studio..

ESAY B: haba.. Boss mi.. Introducing me… Or I should be the one introducing you.. Dont mind him ohh… He has not finish the introduction … He is also the president of men of issachar ministries… Anyway.. Am fesobi olarotimi Bayo.. You can call me “easy b” nd my beautiful co-presenter is…

STARBABE: #coughing# you both are trying to confirm the funny proverb of ladies first after men shey… Mtchew.. Abeg don’t mind them.. Am proudly am with confidence Akinola oluwaseun.. You can call me “starbabe”

LASH: I wonder why this people always fight like husband and wife.. Anyway.. Starbabes.. I forgot to ask ohh.. Why are we here gan sef…

STARBABE: Oga lash, hmmh that question in my dictionary is of one million naira worth… Shey u didn’t see what was written on the title ni… Special talk show…

EASY B: nna mehn… She will never ask the question directly.. Already branching to calabar on the way to lagos… Lash… Me I know the answer… We are here right at this very hour, minute and seconds, to celebrate an icon… One of rare beauty… A rare gem I must say…

STARBABE: while am still on sit.. You are describing another lady like that… Anyway.. As long as it is MISS HARUN OPEYEMI AYOMIDE… I can gree… Its only because today is her birthday ni oh.. And a special day to all MOIMites…

LASH: chai… This sister has busted the bubble… Anyway for as many who don’t understand what is going on here… Let me give us a special intro..This is a special talk show.. Produced, edited nd sponsored by men of issachar ministries editorial board in honor of our very own vice president.. Mama harun Opeyemi… We have quite a number of items on our list for your enjoyment… Stuffs like awesome interviews from important personalities, friends and colleagues… Greetings from all over the place.. Nd her very own personal interview…poetries from our lovely writers.. Nd many more for your eyes to feed on…
For the very first time let me say happy birthday mama harun Opeyemi..

EASYB… That’s true ohh… Many more of these on earth… Seriously starbabe… You don taste the cake … I heard that it was imported from Jamaica…
STARBABE: easy easy…!! Foodwagon … Jamaica ko.. Ukraine ni… Anyway.. First on our to do list is an official press release by the president of men of issachar himself… See you after the break!!!
……………. ………….

#celebrating an icon#
Hmmh.. I don’t even know where to start.. Anyway this is not a write up.. This an official press release in honor of my vice president and my very best friend…
Harun Opeyemi… Ayomide I fondly call her is a rare gem, to be precise.. A treasure you can find just anywhere in the world.. Even the scriptures says A good woman who can find?.. Not of flattery.. Or trying to be nice.. She is a good woman.. I would say she has her own flaws .. But she is a woman who is very open to correction… Nd she has really being an awesome backbone to me and the ministry itself…
Well let me quickly skip to the informal part… I met Ayomide on the 24th of january 2015, innocent me.. Not knowing we were going to be as close as even being best friends… And the funniest thing is we were really cat and dogs in those days.. We fought each other.. Disagree at any slight chance.. Despite the fact that she was my asst nd I was the classrep for the school of ministry 31st set then… Well things happened nd to cut the long story short we found our way been bestfriends, nd ministry partners… I must but say she has an impecable character, extremely selfless.. Infact am her student when it comes to giving sacrificial… I would have called her the second Jesus… Just DAT she can’t give her life.. Its already the life of Jesus now… Hmmh.. Some people had on my neck like bro sekosi..on top this birthday now you have been pulling stunt here and there.. But I believe in a philosophy which says worth doing is worth..doing well
Ayomide!!.. Happy birthday… On behalf of every exexutive and member of men of Issachar… We celebrate you… Enjoy the rest of the day.. Personally you know I love you like heaven on earth.. Lol.. Thanks for your time..

Ikumawoyi Toluwalase
President
Men of Issachar ministries…

Enjoy the show….

Moim talk show… Continues…

STARBABE: shoki bayi lobe oge…

EASYB: small is soup of the ladies… Is that not the correct translation☺☺

STARBABE: I don’t have your time..d.lash whats up on our agenda.. Am already salivating for the goodies in those bags of your…

EASYB: abi ohh.. Me too.. Father keresi is here!!!
🎅🏾
LASH: you guys will not kill me before my time… Lol.. Even before we go to this exciting segment.. I will love to apologise in advance to our seemingly grammatical guru to please pardon the use of our English nd abbreviations.. Abeg.. Pardon us.. Uhn!!…

The time has come to air our interviews for the day.. Majorly moim reporting crew made quite a tremendous effort to reach friends, colleagues , and close associate of the celebrant.. We are going to be reading what they have to say about her… Over to you starbabe…

Moim talk show…

STARBABE: hmmh… The first person on my list here is a lovely personality I will love to describe as meek and humble.. He was the former prayer secretary of Rcf oau.. During my time in oau(for those of you that don’t know that me sef don graduate) and presently the vice president1 of Rcfoau.. Enjoy as we bring his interview..

Moim reporter: Good pm!

Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…
Moim reporter: Am Babalola Funmilayo,a m.o.I.m member
Moim reporter: Pls can we meet you sir
Bfad: My name is Fadeyi Blessing oluwaseun
Moim reporter: what is your relationship with is harun and how did you meet her
Bfad: She is a friend. We served as an excos in Rcf oau leadership
Moim Reporter: can you tell us one or two things you know about her..
Bfad: She is a virtuous woman. A woman I respect and celebrate so much
Moim Reporter: so far what have you gained from her?
Bfad: She is really accomdating
Moim reporter: tell us few things you feel she should improve on..
Bfad: Hmmm…. she should keep getting beta
Moim reporter: Thank u very much sir for your time

Break………..

Moim talk show… Continues…

EASYB: so brief and concise he did not prolong the tin at all… Yes!!! Let me now shock you with this person I want to bring online… I am told that he is a very thin young man.. An excellent decorator.. That guy is so committed nd dedicated that he can sleep in Rcf Secretariat over night… Kilode!! He is so gentle that he only makes noise on watsapp… I present to you the former and present Rcf publicity secretary…

Moim reporter: Goodpm
Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…
Adeoba: hmmnn..kk
Moim reporter: am babalola funmi. A MOIM member.Thanks for your audience
Moim reporter: Can we meet you sir
Adeoba: Am adelalure adeoba john
Moim reporter: OK..from which dept sir
Adeoba: Mechanical engr..part5
Moim reporter: Wow!final year brethren
Moim reporter: What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Adeoba: Abi na😉
Adeoba: Harun z my vewi gud friend,…was my assistant wen i was d subgroup head last session
Adeoba: We were friends b4 we were made subgroup heads
Moim reporter: Thats cool..How did you meet her?
Adeoba: We met in d subgroup…
Moim reporter: Alright….can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Adeoba: She z real,smart,could b vewi stubborn nd naughty @tymz…she z a friendly person
Adeoba: No dull moment wit her
Moim reporter: Owkei..so far what have you gained from her
Adeoba: She showed me hw to trust in d abilities of ppl
Moim reporter: Wow.she really imparted on u!
Moim reporter: Can u Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Adeoba: Funny enof i havnt noticed anytin she nids to improve on YET……she z stil growing..has challenges dat wil test her..xo definitely der
wil b tinz she wil notice or ppl around her wil notice dat nids improvement….she z a good listener..she wont turn down good advice

Break….

Moim talk show….. Continues..

STARBABE: I hope you enjoyed the lovely interview session with Oga Adeoba… Shey egbadun wa!! We are just starting on this show… Ere sese bere ni ohh…
EASYB: starbabe you know lie.. I was just taking my afternoon food when you called me that the show is about to start, so I understand that many people are just cooking their afternoon food.. You know now student package … Not to waste much of our time… Let me allow the next interview to come on stage… In person of the present sister coordinator of Rcf oau.. A woman of beauty and elegance… Hmmh I wish all sisters are like her…see you after the interview…

Moim Reporter: Gud afternoon ma
Moim Reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Dami: Okkk
Moim Reporter: Can we meet you ma?
Dami: My name is Adelegan Oluwadamilola
Moim Reporter: What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Dami: She’s a sister from another mother….Miss Harun Opeyemisi is my friend, my very good friend
Moim Reporter: How did you meet her?
Dami: I met her at RCF Oau, publicity subgroup interview… We talked while we were waiting to be interviewed at the secretariat
Moim Reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Dami: Opeyemisi is lovely, she has a good heart….. She’s sincere, she’s creative and she knows how to stay strong in the face of challenges……🙊..itz more than 2
Moim Reporter: So far what have you gained from her
Dami : I’ve learnt love and firmness from her…..
From her, I av also learnt to stay really strong in the face of challenges -relying absolutely on God
Moim Reporter: Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Dami : Hmmmm… What she should improve on.. I’m thinking….Well… I’ll say that she should work on herself…she is good but she can still be better
Moim Reporter : Thank u so much ma

Moim talk show… Continues…

LASH: esayb… We are back from the interview come and tell the public what you said about mama dami behind the camera!!!
EASYB: what did i say???… Egbami oh.. I only said if by mistake i sleep and i see mama dami in my dream… #coughs# i have won one million lottery niyen… The proverb 31 woman…
STARBABE: 🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽🚶🏽.. Let me hear i love you from your mouth again…mtchew.. #packing her bags# am going to my daddy’s house
LASH: shooo!😳😳 i don cause problem for her ohh!!… Let me quickly call on the next intervieweeeee… This guy happens to be my roomate …. He is a brother i never had.. He can tease for africa.. A former keyboardist for cgc oau…do you know i once stored him nme on my fone as bussycat..😅😅😅 See you after the interview

Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Busayo: Aiity ma’am #clearsThroat# 😉😉
Moim reporter: am awopetu Ifeoluwa a moimite
Moim reporter: Can we meet you sir/ma
Busayo: I’m Busayo Famutimi..
Now a graduate of OAU
Moim reporter: 2. What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi.
Busayo: Aiity..H😳A…as I call her sometimes…is my very good friend…
Moim reporter: 3. How did you meet her?
Busayo: Hmmmm🤔🤔🤔.. I met her some few months back…Almost a yr now…From “Lash”…Her name has been all over the atmosphere…In my room.. Harun ds..Harun..dt
Also during workers retreat…her name was mentioned during the health section…lady who cooks very well… I was eager to meet ds wonderful Harun,…It made me more eager to know her…finally the day came…After either b study or prayer meeting…We sat beside each other in the bus…On our way to town..
Moim reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Busayo: She’s a wonderful person…she’s got a large heart…she’s a good advisor…and a tormentor..
Last quality…she can pinch for africa…Her way of greeting..is to pinch @first sight
Moim reporter: So far what have you gained from her
Busayo: Basically.. She inspires me…to go for what u want
Don’t settle for less…
In my cooking too…😉😉
Moim reporter: Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Busayo: …🤔🤔🤔
Just one thing
She shld improve on how to handle pressure…or working under pressure…And try not to transfer d aggression from the pressure to her loved one…Friends….

Moim talk show continues…

LASH: hmmh!! Shey I no tell you… That boy resemble me… (With only his head ni oh)… 😂😂… Starbabe… It seems our people are already getting bored with the interview and break… Why don’t we bring in some different…
STARBABE: me sef I dey think am ohh… Hmmh…🤔🤔 I know exactly what they need let me bring on stage.. My former current boyfriend on stage… Man of tin and calibre… Charcoal nd duster… Full of the holy spirit… Foodmania…. The only only talented African writer… Easyb as he presents his poem… Enjoy it peeps….

Dedicated to Miss Harun Opeyemi Ayomide

Do I really know her?
A part of me wants to say yes cos it thinks it does.
Another part convinces me of the inexhaustible potentials of the Dark horse that I’m yet to discover.

Do u really know her?
A part of you wants to say No cos it thinks it doesn’t.
Another part convinces you of how much of her u can remember – that really fascinated you and can hardly deny or forget.

Now, who knows her?
Alas! Everyone Does!
Yes, you and I really do. Perhaps you are wondering how much, let me remind as you nod along that she is a damsel of Noble virtues,
Recognizable by her dazzling smile,
Filling perfectly for the best definition of Dark and lovely,
Elegantly possessing irresistible qualities that makes a man think, dream and wish of her kind to be walked down the aisle,
Strong willed in her humility,
Meticulously executing her courage,
Excellently radiating in her gaiety.
An Unrepentant Christian who owes no one an apology for her faith.

Yes, it’s her! And why all the accolades?
Today marks another commemorative day to celebrate her birth into this world of ours.
Permit me ladies and gentlemen to present to u,
Miss HARUN OPEYEMI AYOMIDE
And join me as I wish her the best birthday ever!

©eazylines, 2016

[4:17pm, 15/05/2016] Toluwalase(dra: Moim talk show continues…

STARBABE: thats soooooo touching… Am solo thrilled … Feel like crying😭😭😭… Anyway thats from an awesome writer…
To continue on our interview segment is a dramatically inclined expert.. Known for her sweet lovely boss.. My former boss is SOM.. I was told ni ohh.. That she hates to be called ORO… That’s my former asst drama cord rcfoau… See ya after

Moim reporter: Good pm!
Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Moim reporter: Am Babalola Funmilayo,a m.o.I.m member
Moim reporter: I’m from management and accounting dept,300level
Oromidayo: Okay ma
Moim reporter: Can we meet you ma
Oromidayo: Tunji-Ajayi Oromidayo
Oromidayo: Thank u sir…so what’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Oromidayo: I am a miss please
Oromidayo: She is my course mate, co leader in 55, my close friend and co som staff member
Moim reporter: Wow!… Thats cool..How did you meet her?
Oromidayo: Class first, then fellowship
Moim reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Oromidayo: She is a giver to the core, naturally beautiful, hardworking, submissive, jovial, teachable, friendly, could be relied on, she is slow to anger, caring, accomodating, good cook and a motherly mother
moim reporter: So far what have you gained from her
Oromidayo: I have learnt to be ready to help people no matter what, follow what your heart says and focus less on what people say. I have basically learnt to be myself..
Also, cooking styles
moim reporter: Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Oromidayo: Few things she should work on… Uhm… Lemme see….
I cant really spot one now, I am sorry
moim reporter: Yea,thank u very much ma
Oromidayo: Welcome and weldone 👍 🙌 👏

Moim talk show continues…

LASH: see how ‘oro’ was answering the question like she was singing..😷😷😷… She will kill me today after this interview…
EASYB: boss mi.. Do you have her phone number… While you searching for it on your phone… Let me take my time to bring to this platform … A renowned singer and president of true vine ministry… Ijogbon furare … The only man who is scared of removing Jesus shoe lace… Leee.. I yada ohh!!!

Moim Reporter : Good evening Sir!
Moim Reporter : I’m Babalola Funmilayo,from m.o.I.m
Moim Reporter : On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

John : Ok
Moim Reporter : Can we meet you sir/ma
John : Am Adekunle John Olaoluwa
Moim Reporter : Owkei..What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
John : Am a friend
Moim Reporter : How did you meet her?
John : We met at OAU, we attended RCF OAU. We met at the fellowship’s Secretariat during part 3 first semester exams. We later did SOM together the following semester.
Moim Reporter : Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
John : 😃😃😃 she is a food and decor designer😜….She has a simple heart and she gives a lot
Moim Reporter: Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
John : She should always try not to give in during pressure

Moim talk show continues..

STARBABE: i pity this brothers that are all eyeing her cooking talents… Let her boo catch you ehn… Anyway this next person is exciting nd lovely.. In person of the former assistant gen sec of rcf oau.. Smart, lovely.. Strict.. Even in her interview you will know her character…

Moim Reporter : Gud afternoon ma
Moim Reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…
Mama Lara : Okkk
Moim Reporter: Can we meet you sir/ma
Mama lara : Am Ajani Omolara
Graduate of Nursing Science OAU
Moim Reporter: What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Mama lara: We served together as leaders in RCFOAU
Moim Reporter: How did you meet her?
Mama lara: I can’t really remember oo but we got closer during d tenure
Moim Reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Mama lara: She z loving,caring nd loves God
Moim Reporter: So far what have you gained from her
Mama lara : To be selfless
Moim Reporter :Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Mama lara :I know she can always know more of God
[4:17pm, 15/05/2016] Toluwalase(dra: Moim talk show continues…
EASYB: boss are all nurses like this.. Me am scared of good to the hospital ohh!!.
LASH: lol… Easyb.. You cant be sick now… Even if you are.. Mama lara doesnt need an injection.. She is too anoited for such.. She will lay legs on you….
EASYB: yeepa… Lai se joshua!! You want her to claim me ni… Anyway am coming back to that… Hmmmh#sighs# if don’t know her.. Let me briefly tell you about this next person.. She black and shine.. Extremely fashionable nd ehmmm… The former editor in chief of Rcf oau… I covet your writing anointing ma…

Moim reporter: Gud p.m ma
Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Dara: Good afternoon
Dara: Okay…
Moim reporter: Am Adesina Opeyemi from Men Of Issachar Ministry(MOIM)….
Moim reporter: Can we meet u Ma
Dara: I am Oluwadara Abijo
Moim reporter: OK ma’am
Moim reporter: What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Dara: Okay…
Opeyemi Harun is my friend and my sister.
Moim reporter: How did you meet her?
Dara: Er…
Okay, she was a friend to my younger sister before we both met.
I’d say I met her through my sister and then she happened to be a member of RCF OAU.
Moim reporter: Wow….
Moim reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Dara: Alright.
First, she’s a believer. Then she’s hardworking and committed, she’s a very strong woman, she’s disciplined and she’s an amazing cook.
Dara: Wow….amazing cook😋
Moim reporter: So far what have you gained from her
Dara: From Ope, I’ve learnt I can always go the extra mile and that the fact that I’m tired isn’t an excuse to not being cheerful.
Moim reporter: Hmmmm…Imparting!🤔
Moim reporter: Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Dara: Er…
That’s tasking
Moim reporter: 😀ok??
Dara: Okay…
She could be “more nice.” She pinches me a lot.
That was on a lighter note.
I really don’t have anything in mind.
Moim reporter: 😀Wow….thank u so much for ur tym …it’s my pleasure interviewing u ma…Do av a pleasant weekend

Moim talk show…. Continues…

STARBABE: Haaaaa!! Boss this one don do… Lets go home..
LASH: I understand to cool our spirit.. As we await the last batch of interviews… Just four more actually which includes the celebrant herself … See their eyes blinking… I know you want to hear quite a number of things from her… So let me say keep ur heart at rest… Relax wit this little work of art…

THE DAY

Blessed is the day,
When this gem journeyed on the way,
The very path that was before her,
To gain entrance to mother earth.

Let the joy of the day,
Linger on in our hearts.
Let it overwhelm us
For this one has not ceased to blossom.

Dark skinned,
Yet full of Light.
And lightening her world,
Forever does she do.

Let the world celebrate today.
Let them reckon with the day,
And beyond that,
The beautiful product of this May day-POSSIBILITY!!!

My little token of love
From akinola seun… Love you loads!!!💐

Moim talk show continues…

EASYB: welcome back peeps.. Hope you have enjoyed us so far… We are doing our best to bring you the best… So to round up our list of interviews.. Let me call on the 3rd to the last… Mama just fire!! Thats what my boss told me that he calls her.. She is the present asst sister cord of rcfoau… Chai!! If you as hearing spirituality!!! See her for more info..😜😜

Moim reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Justina: okay
Moim reporter: Can we meet you sir/ma
Justina: My name is Omoyemi Justina
Moim reporter: What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Justina: we served together as an executives in Rcf
Moim reporter: How did you meet her?
Justina: I met in Rcf oau
Moim reporter: OK ma
Moim reporter: Can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Justina: First i know she is a woman of God,she is a prophetess, her word of K is direct and she can cook, hmmm…… dat lady is blessed
Moim reporter: So far what have you gained from her?
Justina: Have learnt to always take what i eat seriously,u nid to see d way she arrange her meals u will think it’s meant for d king really, I love it.
Moim reporter: 6. Tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Justina: what she can improve on…. she can improve improve on meeting new pple nd making new friends
Moim reporter: Aiit thank u ma.

Moim talk show continues…

LASH: see rev on that last question… Yeeeh!!! God pastors… I know I can’t be one anyway!…😜😜
STARBABE: if I hear.. You that you re on your way to borno to become a missionary ..
EASYB: which one concern me… Na this sweet bae… Be my concern… Imagine they look everywhere they no find beautiful girl give the king na she dem come go bring… A queen by birth.. Hadassah she is called… Shall we welcome with. Royal ovation the former assistant girlfriend to my boss nd his very own divorced wife… Lol…
LASH: easyb..😲😲😵😵😵 who send you.. Ofe pami… Ah.. Egbami Esther you know I still love you…
Abeg let me personally welcome my beloved ex-wife.. The former asst follow up and counselling secretary of rcfoau…

Moim Reporter: Good pm ma’am
Moim Reporter : I’m Babalola Funmilayo,from m.o.I.m
Moim Reporter : On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Moim Reporter: 1. Can we meet you sir/ma
Esther: My name is Esther Olayinka, a recent graduate of the Department of English, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.
Moim reporter: Whao!congrats on your graduation from OAU
Moim reporter : What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Esther: Thank you
Moim Reporter: So what’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Esther: She’s a friend and a sister from another mother
Moim Reporter: Wow!that cool
Moim Reporter: How did you meet her?
Esther: We’re actually course mate. That’s where we met.
Moim reporter: Ok..can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Esther: Well…she is a friend and she is selfless
Moim Reporter: Wow,so far what have you gained from her
Esther: Many things…she has taught me to b a friend too…
Moim Reporter: Wud u mind sharing the “Many things”
Esther: I guess wat I said has summarized it…
Esther : Being a friend…
Moim Reporter : Ok .so the last que,pls tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Esther: Well…probably communication in general…
Moim Reporter : OK ma..thank u ma for giving me the audience
Esther : U are welcome ma☺

Moim talk show continues…

STARBABE: the hour we are waiting for is here…
EASYB: sounds like a pastor is about to preach… Abeg which channel is that…
LASH: you havent heard about him at least you have heard his favourite song… Its the holy ghost.. Bending his back nd loading those tongues…
STARBABE: known for his “passion” for work of God…
EASYB: a special missionary to the book haram…
LASH: easy!!!😱 why are you always disturbing the flow of the spirit… Lol!! Don’t mind him ohh… He is the former pastor of Rcf oau.. A man of the word and prayer… Pdams… We call.. Daddy Zion we know him to be…

Moim Reporter: Good evening sir
Moim Reporter: I’m Babalola Funmilayo,from m.o.I.m
Moim Reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Moim Reporter: Can we meet you sir/ma
P dams: I’m AKamo, Damilola Olayinka
Moim Reporter : what is your relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
She is a close friend of mine
Moim Reporter: How did you meet her
P.dams: I met in RCFOAU at one of the services and we served together in leadership.
Moim Reporter: Can you tell us one or two things you know about her
P.dams: M. H. O. A as I call her is a unique being and a Lovely lady to be with. I celebrate her maturity and her spiritual depths, she is a friend one can entrust his life with. She is very organized and jovial too. I celebrate the woman she is becoming.
Moim Reporter: so far what have you gained from her..
P.dams: I have learnt alot from her. I just want to say in summary that I have learnt sacrificial giving from her and I have learnt to uphold the dignity of people too
i. e not underestimating any individual.
Moim Reporter: Tell us few things you feel she should improve on..
P.dams: She is a complete man in Christ, she is perfect in Christ,thats her reality so she should keep training the soul to that consciousness.

Thanks for the privilege.
P dams: I think that will do😊
Moim Reporter: Thank u very much sir for your time
P dams: All thanks to God

Moim talk show continues…

LASH: see rev on that last question… Yeeeh!!! God pastors… I know I can’t be one anyway!…😜😜
STARBABE: if I hear.. You that you re on your way to borno to become a missionary ..
EASYB: which one concern me… Na this sweet bae… Be my concern… Imagine they look everywhere they no find beautiful girl give the king na she dem come go bring… A queen by birth.. Hadassah she is called… Shall we welcome with. Royal ovation the former assistant girlfriend to my boss nd his very own divorced wife… Lol…
LASH: easyb..😲😲😵😵😵 who send you.. Ofe pami… Ah.. Egbami Esther you know I still love you…
Abeg let me personally welcome my beloved ex-wife.. The former asst follow up and counselling secretary of rcfoau…

Moim Reporter: Good pm ma’am
Moim Reporter : I’m Babalola Funmilayo,from m.o.I.m
Moim Reporter : On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Moim Reporter: 1. Can we meet you sir/ma
Esther: My name is Esther Olayinka, a recent graduate of the Department of English, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.
Moim reporter: Whao!congrats on your graduation from OAU
Moim reporter : What’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Esther: Thank you
Moim Reporter: So what’s ur relationship with miss harun Opeyemi..
Esther: She’s a friend and a sister from another mother
Moim Reporter: Wow!that cool
Moim Reporter: How did you meet her?
Esther: We’re actually course mate. That’s where we met.
Moim reporter: Ok..can u tell us one or two things u know about her
Esther: Well…she is a friend and she is selfless
Moim Reporter: Wow,so far what have you gained from her
Esther: Many things…she has taught me to b a friend too…
Moim Reporter: Wud u mind sharing the “Many things”
Esther: I guess wat I said has summarized it…
Esther : Being a friend…
Moim Reporter : Ok .so the last que,pls tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Esther: Well…probably communication in general…
Moim Reporter : OK ma..thank u ma for giving me the audience
Esther : U are welcome ma☺
Moim talk show continues…

STARBABE: hmmh.. A queen in deeds and words… Finally moving to the last person on my list.. A guest I deeply respect, unknown to many.. You know now laarin opo eniyan ni Cgc… A former chorister in Rcf oau.. Beautiful nd jovial.. Former executive of akintol hall.. Politician and spiritual sister of the word…

Moim Reporter: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Moim Reporter: Can we meet you sir/ma
Bukkie: My name is Folajin Oyebukola
Moim Reporter: what is your relationship with miss harun opeyemi
Bukkie: 😄 H.O.A is a great friend turned sister
Moim reporter: How did you meet her?
Bukkie: I met her at class/moz
Moim Reporter : Hmmh great… Am enjoying this…
Moim Reporter : can you tell us one or two things u know about her
Bukkie: Firstly, she’s a woman of faith. And she’s a crazy giver. When she gives you advice, you sure can take it. She’s a motivator and could be my sweet tormentor sometimes 😄
Moim Reporter: so far what have you gained from her?
Bukkie: I’ve learnt the true meaning of giving and caring.
Bukkie: She’s also helped me to be a better friend
Moim Reporter : tell us few things you feel she could improve on…
Bukkie: She could work on how she handles anger
Moim reporter: Okk… Thats quite deep nd personal..
Thanks for your time ma
Bukkie: You’re welcome

Moim talk show continues…

EASYB: ibi awi lade yi..😗😗
STARBABE: the place that we talk that we are going is the place that we reach now… 😍😍😍
EASYB: 😃😃😃😄on top small Yoruba… Na wa for English graduates … Speaking of graduates from English language …
Let me take my time to introduce you one of impeccable character as my very own Oga will be anchoring the interview right here in our studio… Sit down and enjoy….it….

doctorlash: On behalf of men of Issachar editorial board we r requesting ur cooperation for an interview by answering the following questions about harun Opeyemi…

Ayomide: 🤔
Ayomide: Okay…
doctorlash: I am Ikumawoyi Toluwalase from moim editorial board
doctorlash: Can we meet you ma..
Ayomide: I am Harun Opeyemi.a.k.a MILDRED
doctorlash: Hmmh Mildred.. If I may ask why the nickname mildred
doctorlash: Or let rephrase.. Whats its source nd probably meaning
Ayomide: smiles while starting my entrepreneurial journey, i asked God for a name. While praying, i got it
doctorlash: Hmmh thats deep..
Ayomide: If u say so…
doctorlash: From what we gathered today is ur birthday… How does it feel like celebrating another new year
Ayomide: From the start, i felt lyk: “Oh No! I am getting Old😱”
But i just had this soothing peace inside. It feels FANTASTIC to know that there is a purpose behind evry step of me aging.
doctorlash: That sounds like rhema to people like us…
doctorlash: Lol… Would u mind telling us what growing seems like…
doctorlash: Summary or in full if you can ma…
Ayomide: 😦…m jst being honest…told u wat it felt lyk frm d beginning
Ayomide: I felt OLLLDDD👵🏿
Ayomide: Growing…in summary…adding value as well as discovering yourself step by step…
doctorlash: So brief nd concise… So what does being a graduate feels like… Four years nd its gone..
Ayomide: Awesome…and honestly? Daring as well as demanding too
doctorlash: Any challenges so far during the fours year or in general as a person…??
Ayomide: Okay…mayb d greatest was balancing long time relationships…but Glory be to God for grooming me through wonderful people!
doctorlash: Hmmh.. Now to an exciting part of these interview something our readers will love to know..
Are you in a relationship ma…??
Ayomide: No🤗
doctorlash: Well.. Might like to know why?.. Maybe you have been found or still waiting to be found.. Any reason for no been in one yet??
Ayomide: Lol….No🤗…but soon😄…
#Staytuned😄😄😄
doctorlash: Alright, ma..
doctorlash: Ehmm… Now as a person.. What are your hobbies?? Things you like doing at your free time??
Ayomide: Reading, art works including decorating, singing, gaming and graphics designing too
doctorlash: Wow.. Thats soooo cool… If am right a lady of your calibre will have core values.. The people reading will like to know ma??
Ayomide: Okay…il just say one…
Keep moving on and strong whatever happens.
doctorlash: Really.. This is exemplary.. I will love to be like you ma.. Hmmh.. This next question is quite deep.. Nd I am awaiting some rhemas.. Here it is… When do you see your self in your next birthday and 5 years from now?..
Ayomide: Next birthday in 5 years?
doctorlash: Yes ma…
Ayomide: Celebrating growth with my husband and maybe my kid
doctorlash: I know being a lady of the spirit.. You do have a favourite scripture nd a words for our readers..
Ayomide: Prov 15.1
doctorlash: Hmmh deep…
doctorlash: Anyone you wish to celebrate …
Ayomide: Everyone is worth celebrating…so…i celebrate everyone
Ayomide: I love you all
doctorlash: Thanks for ur time ma…moim editorial crew celebrates you…

Moim special true talk show…

LASH: what an awesome time in the presence of God lifting holy hands…
EASYB: 🤑🤑with dirty armpits…
STARBABE: haaaa!!!😱😱😱 is that what you go to church to see… I am finally signing our divorce papers….
LASH: its not his fault now… When the sister too will not do personal hygiene.. All in the name of spirituality…..
EASYB: I wonder ohh… Anyway.. Sir.. I hope you enjoyed yourself today.. Anchoring the show.. Nd entertaining our lovely viewers..
STARBABE: I never knew he was this playful… Hmmh coded brother of God.. Since he said he is not a pastor.. Only pastors are called man of God…
LASH: sit down dere… Come to rcfoau.. Common quote the scripture word for word lasan… Ur name will change to p.lash..pastor lo je be…
Anyway… Bringing the show to an end I will love to appreciate every member of men of Issachar for their support towards the success of this show..
The likes of funmilayo, mama ifeoluwa the protocol head, mama Adesina Ope the asst gen sec.. Seun akinola.. Fesobi Bayo,Esther.. Nd many others ho took their time and megabyte to ask questions from our guests.. Nd we also want to thank our guests for honoring us despite our disturbance nd breaching of privacy…
As many people as we will like to interview but we can’t we say we are sorry…

Am to my lovely co-presenters… You guys have been awesome.. Thanks for taking your time to join me here at moim studio…
Well the day is still young though the show is ending… Let the party continue…
We say we love you mama harun Opeyemi…
EASYB: we love you too sir!!!…
STARBABE: when did you become mama harun
EASYB: the moment you signed the divorce letter I clinged to her😜😜😜😜

Watch out for part 2….

In your dreams…ciao…

Curtain falls….

Officially published by:
CoNnect Media House

©2016

Leave a Reply

