Diary Of A Virgin episode 11

By Adebayo Mayowa

Cover: "Diary Of A Virgin"
Cover: “Diary Of A Virgin”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dear diary, thank goodness you are not human else you would have judged me, just like I used to judge people from afar. I must confess that having a lady give me my first kiss wasn’t all that bad. I felt all warm and mushy while we kissed. I couldn’t get enough of her kisses.

When at last she drew her mouth from me, I noticed that I hadn’t been breathing and my legs were feather-like all the while we were kissing. I drew back to place my hands on the counter top for support.

She caressed my body with warmth all over her body and drew me closer for a kiss.

Dear diary, I’ve never been kissed before but how I got to learn the hang of it, I would never know. This time however, we kissed hungrily and demandingly. It was rough yet beautiful, it was fast yet I could savour it. Her lips tasted like honey and I just continued to lick till I feared I was gonna to die from its sweetness. I was about to fondle her breasts too when she withdrew, smiled coyly and told me to do the dishes!

Bah! Do the dishes? Really? I was a bit annoyed and clanged the cutlery in the sink but I was able to calm down only after I told myself two could play the game. If this was a game of chess, then I’ll make her my pawn. With that in mind, I did all that was necessary and went back to my room. I was there all through noon till my mom and Dika got back.

They bought abacha (African salad) and drinks which we had for lunch.

Dinner was all about taunts and teases as Aunty Sharon and I prepared jollof rice and diced plantain with well peppered turkey to go with it. The whole thing was making me forget about the tragedies that have struck my family.

After then, I didn’t see her until her husband came in and we all sat down at the table to eat. Her husband’s remark about the meal was that the meal tasted different. More delicious in fact and that was when everyone livened up and began to chatter.

The others retired to the living room while I did the dishes with her. We took forever to finish as we kissed, touched, played and caressed each other. I left for the living room first while she took her time to look calm as she laid in her husband’s thighs.

Then, he brought his lips to hers and kissed her passionately. I was enraged and jealous and when I couldn’t take it anymore, I stood up, bade everyone goodnight and went to the room.

I couldn’t sleep as I kept thinking about how she had cheated on me with her husband. Or she was cheating on her husband with me. The first feels better.

An hour or two later, Dika and my mom came in and he tapped me to know if I was asleep. I got up and learned that they had found an apartment with a cool price in Egbeda, Lagos. They would go and check it out again and probably get basic things we’ll be needing. After much discussion, we bathed and I changed into a pair of shorts and a crop top.

I was still not asleep even after I heard my mom’s loud snore. Frustrated, I got up and went to the kitchen to get water to drink. As I turned on the tap to rinse the cup, I heard footsteps and I thought to myself. Now’s my time to tease Aunty Sharon senseless. So, I squatted and pushed my butt all the way out with my shorts barely covering the line of my butt. I smiled when the footstep stopped at the entrance to the kitchen and obviously stared at my fresh long straight legs with my butt line showing.

 

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

